Once you have accepted a contract you cannot make it active again. The Network would have to send the contract again, after you delete what is in the buy module. Note: If you exclude a contract from acceptance, you cannot re-activate it. Was this article helpful? 0 out of 0 found this helpful Related articles TView: How to re-download web data (monthly) Comments 0 comments Article is closed for comments.